Helping you move wherever life takes you!

Contact Info for UBCO Rentals Managers


We are not Rental Managers, but here are some people who are!

 

Anthony Serani

Coldwell Banker Property Management

Tel: (250) 681-0080

Email aserani@coldwellbanker.ca

 

Meadow Gilbert

Associated Property Management

Tel: (250) 869-8830

Email meadow@assoociatedpm.ca

 

Joy Ross

Coldwell Banker Property Management

Office Phone: (250) 860-1411

T-Free:(888) 535-6962

Email: jross@coldwellbanker.ca

 

Christie Fisher

Coldwell Banker Property Management

Email  cfisher@coldwellbanker.ca

Tel: (250) 860-1411 
Address: #102 -1658 Commerce Avenue
Kelowna BC V1X 8A9 

 

Guy Scott

Borgata Lodge, Pinnacle Pointe & The Pointe at Quail

Address: 3185 Via Centrale, Kelowna

Tel: (250) 491-0881

Email: info@kelownagolfski.com

 

Geri Surinek

Tel: (250) 808-7747

Web: kelownapinnaclegolfresort.com/

Email: gsurinak@telus.net

 

Cal Warren

Remax Property Management 

Tel: (250) 862-7286

Direct: (250) 448-6063

Email: cwarren@kelowna.remax.ca

Web: rentalsinkelowna.ca

 

Associated Property Management

Office: (250) 869-8821

Web: apmkelowna.com/index.html

 

Local Classified Web sites to search for:

kijiji

castanet.net

craigslist

Kelownanow